Meet The Executive Staff

no-photo.png

Ramon Rivera

Executive Director

rrivera@ihanj.org

Ext. 102

no-photo.png

Lucy Vasquez

Comptroller

lvasquez@ihanj.org

Ext. 104

Renee Burgess

Human Resource Administrator/Supervisor of Accounts

rburgess@ihanj.org

Ext. 122

no-photo.png

Zamidrah Smith

Executive Assistant

zsmith@ihanj.org

no-photo.png

Sharon Young

Procurement Officer

syoung@ihanj.org 

Ext. 113

no-photo.png

Eugene Kobylarz

Maintenance Manager

no-photo.png

Al-Sharif Muwwaskkil

Assistant Maintenance Manager

Esther Eveillard

Accounts Payable

eeveillard@ihanj.org

Ext. 114

no-photo.png