Meet The Executive Staff

no-photo.png

Leonard Spicer

Executive Director

lspicer@ihanj.org

Ext. 102

IMG_0369 (003).JPG

Renee Burgess

Human Resource Administrator/Supervisor of Accounts

rburgess@ihanj.org

Ext. 122

no-photo.png

Zamidrah Smith

Executive Assistant

zsmith@ihanj.org

Ext. 101

no-photo.png

Esther Eveillard

Finance Department

eeveillard@ihanj.org

Ext. 114

no-photo.png

Sharon Young

Procurement Officer

syoung@ihanj.org 

Ext. 113

no-photo.png

John Sowell, CPM

Project Coordinator/Special Assistance to Executive Director

jsowell@ihanj.org

no-photo.png

Al-Sharif Muwwaskkil

Maintenance Manager

amuwwaskkil@ihanj.org

Ext. 306

no-photo.png

Security Office

Ext. 309

no-photo.png

Evette Jackson

PHM-AMP2 

ejackson@ihanj.org

Ext. 105

no-photo.png

Quincy Bates

PHM-AMP3

qbates@ihanj.org

Ext.100